Bought a 10 x 1.5 hr pack, correctly acknowledged but then web to book a class (same duration) from pack but was allowed to buy it separately without mention of my pack #55
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Realise that a logged-in student with a pack would normally visit their dashboard where I think things work correctly or are at east clearer but shouldn't a logged-in student who doesn't book from their Dashboard always be re directed to the dashboard or at least reminded that they can book from their pack wherever they try to book from?